Skip to Content
DialogsSave Modified Files Dialog

Save Modified Files Dialog

DeltaWalker Classic displays the Save Modified Files dialog when:

  • You close a file comparison window in which one or more text editors have unsaved changes.
  • You close the application window while one or more comparison windows have unsaved changes. In this case, all modified files appear in a single Save Modified Files dialog.

In either case, the dialog asks “Do you want to save the changes to files selected below?” and lets you choose which files to save. All modified files are selected when the dialog opens.

ControlDescription
Select AllSelects all files listed in the dialog.
Deselect AllDeselects all files listed in the dialog.
SaveSaves the selected files and closes the comparison window or the application window, depending on what you were closing.
Don’t SaveSaves no files and closes the comparison window or the application window.
CancelCloses the dialog and leaves everything open.

Appearance

Save Modified Files dialog

See Also

Dernière mise à jour le